finally…an ootd

Image

finally...an ootd

So I haven’t done an outfit post in 202480234903 years LOL. But I wanted to share an outfit. LOL…don’t mind my almost closed eyes smh

This is my Christmas fit! I FINALLY got my leather jacket. After eyeing a few on Pinterest and wanting one for a few years – I have one. I paired my new jacket with an AE Cardi, White baby doll tee from JCP, necklace from Target, boots from Gianni Bini, and a clutch from NineWest.

I really LOVE to layer during winter. and I love to contrast different colors – browns and blacks always look good together. I also buy versatile pieces to mix and match with everything. That way everything is used and not forgotten. It’s not about how much you have – it’s about what you do with what you have!

What is your go-to Winter fashion staple?

stay blessed loves. Merry Christmas<3

I’ve been reading through Luke this morning and listening to Kari Jobe’s O Holy Night! I LOVE her<3

peace/love.
tw

Leave a Reply

