still here: discerning all of the place

Standard

Hi!!!

I am still here loves! Sorry for not posting a lot these days. I want to do an outfit post soon and also blog about something else that has been on my heart, sort of just trying to figure out how to go about writing it. Probably will be a new post in January ’13

I’m done with school for this semester and I am so THANKFUL to be done with all of my requirements for my majors. I am overwhelmingly grateful.  Even though school is just school sometimes, it can be extremely stressful to deal with.

Right now, I am in a transitioning phase. ONCE AGAIN LOL. I am always transitioning mentally and right now I am really transitioning with the onset of my last semester in college. A lot of important decisions are being made and I really want to make the RIGHT ones with God. I’ve found so many people telling me so many different things, how I should go about living my life and I am so glad I am clinging to God. Because I know some of those routes aren’t for me. I’ve asked for discernment and I’ve been discerning all over the place hahaha

So yeah. Life is a transitioning phase. How can you not grow if you don’t get a little uncomfortable every now and then? But I am always trying to live by God’s spirit

“But people who aren’t spiritual can’t receive these truths from God’s Spirit. It all sounds foolish to them and they can’t understand it, for only those who are spiritual can understand what the Spirit means”

– 1 Corinthians 2:14

Just want to reach out to everyone and say hello! Definitely feel free to fb/tweet/email me ❤

Leave a Reply

