seeking Him.

Standard

Hiii everyone!

 

I promise I am not MIA, just very busy! I am in a stage in my life where things are really changing internally but I am having to deal with certain things I don’t want to deal with externally. Nothing horrible, just that I am having to separate myself from societal views on A LOT of things.

As a fourth year, status has completely taken over the minds of others. Whether it is exceptional grades, post grad plans, jobs (before we graduate), relationships, marriages, blaaah. I am just at that period where I just want to do what God wants, NOT society.  So never let society tell you what you should do, seek God and you will find Him (Jeremiah 29:11). 

God is working in me and I KNOW that this period will be a stepping stone to what God wants to do with me. That is what is keeping me going!!

 

ps. I also saw Lecrae, KB, Andy Mineo, Tedashii, and others in the Unashamed Tour !!! I will post pictures and tell you all about it some time this week!  IT WAS AAMAAAAZING<3

Leave a Reply

