hairstyles I rock<3

Aside

sooo. just wanted to post a few pictures of hairstyles I’ve been rocking lately! I haven’t really ventured into doing anything daring with my hair lol. I a bit too lazy but I will rock some twists or do a twist out or wash my hair and GO. I still haven’t found the perfect hair rountine but hey, life’s not perfect so I can’t expect my hair to be…right? Image

Hat

Image

Twistout

Image

Pinned style…checkout the tan! I just got back from Florida

Image

Image

Image

After I used the Wen conditioner my hair puff up! my tan is gone

Image

Leave a Reply

