NEW DIY. cut off shorts…

Standard

I’ve been meaning to do another DIY post. Sorry for the wait! I’ve been busy with orientation for a school program. I’m really excited to get back into the groove of things at THE University of Virginia (hehe). I’m uber tired, but I wanted to do this before I clocked out LOL.  Basically, I cut a pair of khakis I stole from my sister, not really!!!!,  she gave them to me =D, promise LOL. BUT they are too long on me. I usually wear straight leg or skinny leg jeans because they are shorter, but these are flare. Any ways…. this DIY took me 2 minutes…literally.

Stuff I used:

Khakis

Scissors

Before

After:

cut offs rolled up!

I like them! They are a bit big, but I don’t mind the extra room.

*Cue the ridiculous fotos of me wearing my DIY cutoff khakis*

peace/love.

Leave a Reply

