shopaholic (or bargainaholic) gone crazy with metallic gold spray paint=D

Standard

Sooo.

My mom, sister, her b/f, and I decided to go to  Tanger Outlet in Mebane NC yesterday! I had a great time and I actually bought some GREAT pieces=D Banana Republic, Ann Taylor: The Loft, and a lot of other stores had amazing sales. Yall know I’m crazy about a bargain lol. So I was in the right place. Banana Republic had 60% off and I bought an amazing PETITE skirt. I’ve been wanting to buy one for a while, but they were always too long for me or too wide. So I found one in the Petite section! YAYYYYY. Also, The Loft had blazers, coats, cardigans, tanks, and skirts for dirt cheap. I bought a cardigan and a really cute tee for less than 20! So I spent less than 50 d0llars yesterday! So I’m hype… YEAAAYUH. lol. Here’s some photos of the skirt and the shirt I bought yesterday! I paired in with a short fitted blazer ( Shontell’s closet) and my thrifted BCBG flats=D

Also check out the bag my sister bought me back from Mrytle Beach! I LOVE it’s stitching and colors!

Also, I had this crazy idea to spray my converses or a pair of canvas flats with metallic gold paint lol. So tomorrow It will be me vs. the paint….hopefully this goes well o_O

peace/love.

 

Leave a Reply

