JEFFREY CAMPBELL…

Standard

I bought my first pair of JC shoes from Solestruck last night. I bought the JC 99 Tie=D

Since I got my first paycheck, I wanted to buy myself something really nice. I’m thinking I will save each year to buy a staple pieces for my wardrobe. Last year I bought some RayBans and they definitely bring edge to my outfits, whether dressy or really laidback.

I’ve watched the Jeffrey Campbell line for about a year now, and I never thought  I would buy a pair. Every blog I read love JC (lluviaforallseasons.com/ & missriot.com). The Litas are the most popular…but I wanted to try out something a little more subtle. JC Tie 99 comes in several colors and designs!

I’ve been looking for a low cut wedge bootie like these and I’m in LOVE. lol. The wedge is  3 3/4 ” with 1″ platform!

check them out below. I will post more pictures when my shoes come in next week=D

peace/love/life…LIBERTY

front



 

check it out –> http://www.solestruck.com/jeffrey-campbell-womens-shoes/ or http://www.jeffreycampbellshoes.com/

 

 

Leave a Reply

